A great battle in the air with Heli Attack 3

If you talk about one of a kind vehicle, helicopter is one of the most frequently talked about vehicles. It is like the baby of an airplane that has limitations when it comes to how high it can reach or fly. It is the usual vehicle use for travelling in close or near places, for search and rescue operation and for surveil lancing a specific area. It is now being incorporated in flash games and one good example is Heli Attack 3.

This is the third installment from the flash game called Heli Attack. This is a run and shooter game which means a player will have to aim and shoot while in a moving object or vehicle which in this game pertains to a helicopter. Your mission is to destroy all the enemy units and territories by utilizing more than 30 weapons. You just have to wisely use them for more chances of gaining points. Attack strategically and you will win successfully.

Heli Attack 3  (1)

About Sports games

I'm Bougie cause I do what I want to do, feel how I want to feel, and dont let your standards distract me from my fabulousness!

Leave a comment