Kill all the Big Pixel Zombies around

Are you a zombie games fan? Do you like shooting game? Then get ready to kill lots of zombies in Big Pixel Zombies game. Your goal is to survive the horde of zombies which are pixelated. The outbreak has reached your place, London. Shoot and kill them as much as you can. At the beginning of the game, you can choose your control between Automatic and Manual. In Automatic, you can simply use your mouse and click on the zombies to shoot.

Big Pixel Zombies (5)

While in Manual, you can use the arrow keys or the A, S, W, D keys for the direction of your pixelated character and shoot using your mouse. There are three stores around, the Dog Pound where you can buy dogs; the Gun Shop where you can buy guns, grenades and ammunition; and the Butcher Shop where you can buy steaks to use as destruction to the zombies.

About Sports games

I'm Bougie cause I do what I want to do, feel how I want to feel, and dont let your standards distract me from my fabulousness!

Leave a comment